01 / PERSONAL
Your notes
Saved on this device in this browser. Not shared with the team or uploaded. Clearing site data removes these notes; export a backup to keep them.
02 / TOGETHER
Team to-do list
Anyone with this page can view, add, edit and complete these tasks. Keep sensitive information out.
Loading shared tasks…